Latest Products http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in Latest Products Sat, 15 May 2021 07:29:30 +0530 en-us http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in Breeze Air Coolers http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/breeze-air-coolers.htm http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/breeze-air-coolers.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wind Air Coolers http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/wind-air-coolers.htm http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/wind-air-coolers.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Altis Air Cooler http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/altis-air-cooler.htm http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/altis-air-cooler.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salient Features 3 Way Speeo Control Ice Tray For Chilling Cool Over Night Cooling Effect Water Level Indicator 4 Castor Wheels For Extra Strength & Stability Polvmer Used For High Gloss Strength & Longer Life Works On Inverter Continuous Water Tank Connection Desert Cooung Honeycomb Woodwodl Air Through At Body Level Jakson ABS Air Cooler http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/jakson-abs-air-cooler.htm http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/jakson-abs-air-cooler.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jakson ABS 18/31 personal coolers offer the most comprehensive cooling from every direction. The USP of this product is its silent functioning, which ensures a tranquil and comfortable environment at your home. So bring it in and enjoy the cool season. all year long.Features Works on Inverter Power Also Consumes Only 50 Watts Can he used Outdoor & Indoor Single Speed Comrol Nniseless 9" Fan Powerful Air Throw (up to 15 ft) Honeycomb Pads International Sleek Design Removable Wale! Tank Easy Cleaning 9" Light Weight Aluminium Blade Fan Lotus Air Cooler http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/lotus-air-cooler.htm http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/lotus-air-cooler.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With Honeycomb cooling pads "Lotus" desert cooler olfer's the most comprehensive cooling from every direction. The USP of this product is its silent functioning. which ensures a tranquil and comfortable environment at your home. So bring it in and enjoy the cool season, all yearlong.Features Works on Inverter Power Also Consumes Only 50 Watts Can be used Dutdoor & lnduur 3 Speed Control Noiseless 16" Fan Powerful Air Throw (up to 17 ft) Honeycomb Pads International Sleek Design 16" Fan Model 3 side Mosquito Mess Pad Penguin Air Cooler http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/penguin-air-cooler.htm http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/penguin-air-cooler.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A personal Cooler designed to enhance your living and office area. Even the kids will love it Ideally suitable for kids, rooms, offices.Features Works on Inverter Power Also Consumes Only 50 Watts‘ Blower Can be used Outdoor & Indoor Powerful Air Throw (up to 17 ft] Honeycomb Pads International Sleek Design 16" Fan Model Topaz Air Cooler http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/topaz-air-cooler.htm http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/topaz-air-cooler.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The cooler design integrates a world of smart features to give you 360 degree cooling. Apart lrom its innovative design and reach. the cooler's powerful air throw, and intelligent features aveilahle this model it bring a world of convenience and style to every room.Features Works on Inverter Power Also Consumes only 120 Watts Can he used Outdoor & Indoor 3 Speed Control Noiseless I6" Fan Powerful Air Throw (up to 20 ft) Honeycomb Pads International Sleek Design 16" Fan Model Tower Air Cooler http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/tower-air-cooler.htm http://www.plasticbucketmanufacturer.in/tower-air-cooler.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler olfer's the most comprehensive cooling from every direction. The USP of this product is its silent functioning. which ensures a tranquil and comfortable environment at your home. So bring it in and enjoy the cool season, all yearlong.Features Works on Inverter Power Also Consumes Only 50 Watts Can be used Outdoor & Indoor 3 Speed Control Noiseless14" Fan Model Powerful Air Throw (up to 17 ft) Honeycomb Pads International Sleek Design 3 side Mosquito Mess Pad